LunaSidhe
02-12-2002, 01:57 AM
Sorry for the interruption, but I was wondering if anyone could help me out?
If you have an account on paganprofiles.com, could you look at this profile ( www.paganprofiles.com/pro...rg/419097/ (http://www.paganprofiles.com/profiles/36/Bundaberg/419097/) ) and tell me if she is using photo(s) from my website? Most of the ones she likes to steal are from this page ( www.josienutter.com/photo...ge=late90s (http://www.josienutter.com/photos.php?page=late90s) ).
This particular person (Odette Meyers from Australia AKA "Dyshanka", "MoonlightLamia" or "LilithRose"/"Lilith") has been claiming to be me online for about a year now (that I know of) and it's driving me crazy.
Thanks in advance. :)
If you have an account on paganprofiles.com, could you look at this profile ( www.paganprofiles.com/pro...rg/419097/ (http://www.paganprofiles.com/profiles/36/Bundaberg/419097/) ) and tell me if she is using photo(s) from my website? Most of the ones she likes to steal are from this page ( www.josienutter.com/photo...ge=late90s (http://www.josienutter.com/photos.php?page=late90s) ).
This particular person (Odette Meyers from Australia AKA "Dyshanka", "MoonlightLamia" or "LilithRose"/"Lilith") has been claiming to be me online for about a year now (that I know of) and it's driving me crazy.
Thanks in advance. :)